data.be Get structured business info to discover, check, qualify & follow Belgian companies

Register for free

API

Obtain your business information in real-time through our simple REST API. An Application Programming Interface (API) is simply a structured way of exposing functionality and data between applications.

Our APIs reduce the need to repeat laborious data entry and update tasks, so you increase organisational efficiency and the conversion of prospects to customers.

Use our web services to validate Belgian and European VAT numbers. Get instant validation to detect closed businesses, check bank account numbers, detect undisclosed links between companies and their stakeholders, improve back office operations and raise conversion rates in B2B forms by pre-filling business data.

Visit our dedicated API portal for software developers and architects to request your token and integrate our JSON formated business data in your application now.
Read more.

Order now

Company Alerts to follow business partners

Join over 40 000 registered data.be users, who already configured our company alerts to follow their Belgian business partners.

Imagine getting alerted by email on any change of address, director, annual account, capital transaction, bankruptcy, etc…

No longer miss out on new business opportunities. Reduce fraud and the risk of sending goods and invoices to an outdated address.

Read more or start following your own company for free now.

Order now

Mandate Checker

Our “Mandate Checker”-application offers a web interface and API, which can be queried by VAT-number or company name to return all details on who is allowed to legally represent and mandate a company.

We provide the active managers and official legal representatives with their role and whether the act in person or via an intermediate management company. We also determine the historic representatives and present them in a detailed overview.

Our advanced text mining algorithms indicate the relevant snippets from the bylaws and highlight the conditions which may require several representatives to legally sign a contract or validate a mandate.

This FinTech application is mainly used by Belgian banks and factoring companies to speed up and automate their financial contract approval processes.

UBO Checker (Ultimate Beneficiary Owner)

This white label application was developed for a Belgian bank to reduce their administrative burden in complying with their legal obligations as financial institutions to establish so-called “Ultimate Beneficiary Owner” declarations, which disclose the private persons behind their business customers (operating as incorporated businesses).

Our document flow application pre-fills the required form fields with the latest known information extracted from the published corporate bylaws. We allow the customer to add and update certain fields, foresaw an approval procedure for the bank employees and prepared a PDF document for signature by the customer.

We are looking for banks with a shared interest to further automate this cumbersome compliance process and to minimise the effort for both their back office teams as for the customer’s managers & entrepreneurs involved.

Business Profile Optimiser

Enriched company profile

Over 11.000 users trust Data.be for their business searches every day.

  • What do you want them to see about your business?
  • How can you convert their interest into a purchase decision?
  • How do you prefer data.be visitors to get in contact with you?

Our Business Profile Optimiser allows you to edit, enrich and validate your public company profile.

The official information we show from authentic government sources is legally binding, but does not always fully represent the current state of your company. We allow you to complete your company page with free basic contact data (telephone & bank account numbers). We offer premium features in a paid extended profile to attract even more customers or to hide certain information in your public profile.

Claim your company profile for free now!

data.be Accédez aux données d'entreprises structurées pour découvrir, vérifiez, qualifiez et suivez les entreprises belges

Enregistrez-vous gratuitement

API

Obtenez vos informations commerciales en temps réel grâce à notre REST API et sa simplicité. Une interface de programmation d'applications (API) est simplement un moyen structuré d'exposer des fonctionnalités et des données entre les applications.

Nos APIs réduisent la nécessité de répéter les tâches de saisie de données et mises à jour laborieuses. Ainsi, vous augmentez l'efficacité organisationnelle et la conversion des prospects en clients.

Utilisez nos services Web pour valider des numéros de TVA belges et européens. Obtenez la validation instantanée pour détecter les entreprises fermées, vérifier les numéros de compte bancaire, détecter des liens non divulgués entre les entreprises et leurs parties prenantes, améliorer les opérations de back-office et augmenter les taux de conversion dans les formes B2B par des données d'entreprise pré-remplies.

Visitez notre portail API dédié aux développeurs pour demander votre clé et intégrer nos données commerciales formatées en JSON au sein de votre application maintenant.
En savoir plus.

Abonnez-vous maintenant

Company Alerts

Rejoignez les quelque 40 000 utilisateurs enregistrés sur data.be ayant déjà configuré leurs notifications d'entreprise afin de suivre les activités de leurs partenaires commerciaux belges.

Imaginez être alerté par mail de tout changement d'adresse, de directeurs, des comptes annuels, d'opération en capital, d'une faillite, etc.

Vous ne manquerez plus de nouvelles opportunités commerciales. Réduisez les fraudes et le risque d'envoi de marchandises ou de factures à une adresse qui n'est plus valide.

En savoir plus ou commencez à suivre votre propre société gratuitement.

Abonnez-vous maintenant

Mandate Checker

Notre application "Mandat Checker" offre une interface Web et une API qui vous donnent tous les détails sur les personnes autorisées à représenter légalement et à mandater une entreprise via le numéro de TVA ou le nom de l'entreprise.

Nous fournissons les gestionnaires actifs et les représentants légaux officiels ainsi que leur rôle et l'acte en personne ou par l'intermédiaire d'une société de gestion intermédiaire. Nous déterminons aussi les représentants historiques et les présentons dans un aperçu détaillé.

Nos algorithmes d'exploration de texte avancés pointent directement les extraits pertinents des statuts et mettent en évidence les conditions qui peuvent nécessiter plusieurs représentants pour légalement signer un contrat ou valider un mandat.

Cette application FinTech est principalement utilisée par les banques belges et les sociétés d'affacturage pour accélérer et automatiser leurs processus d'approbation des contrats financiers.

UBO Checker

Cette application a été développée pour réduire la charge administrative et respecter les obligations juridiques d’une banque belge en tant qu'institution financière. Elle établit les déclarations des bénéficiaires effectifs qui décrivent les personnes privées derrière leurs clients d'affaires (fonctionnant comme des entreprises incorporées).

Notre application de flux de documents pré-remplit les champs de formulaire requis avec les dernières informations connues extraites des statuts d'entreprise publiés. Nous permettons au client d'ajouter et de mettre à jour certains champs, prévoyant une procédure d'approbation pour les employés de la banque et préparant un document PDF pour la signature par le client.

Nous sommes à la recherche de banques ayant un intérêt commun pour automatiser davantage ce lourd processus de conformité et de réduire au minimum l'effort pour leurs équipes de back-office autant pour les gestionnaires que les entrepreneurs du client impliqués.

Business Profile Optimiser

Plus de 11.000 utilisateurs font confiance à Data.be pour vérifier les informations de sociétés tous les jours.

  • Quelles informations voulez-vous leur présenter ?
  • Comment mieux convertir cet intérêt en décision d'achat ?
  • Comment voulez-vous que les visiteurs de Data.be puissent entrer en contact avec vous ?

Les données officielles que nous montrons proviennent de sources gouvernementales authentiques, mais ne représentent pas toujours complètement l'état actuel de votre entreprise. Nous vous permettons donc de compléter gratuitement la page de votre compagnie avec les données de contact de base.

Nous offrons des fonctionnalités haut de gamme dans un profil étendu payant qui permettent d'attirer encore plus de clients ou simplement de ne pas afficher certaines informations dans votre profil public.

Editez votre profil gratuitement!